Percy Jackson and the titan's curse

Riordan, r.

9780141321264 - Percy Jackson and the titan's curse

Artikelomschrijving

This is the third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl . Now in paperback with a thrilling new cover look.

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal...but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious...

Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10 and above. This title is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl .

Specificaties

Auteur Riordan, r.
ISBN/EAN 9780141321264
Helaas...
Uitverkocht

Artikelomschrijving

This is the third book in the most exciting commercial fantasy adventure series since Artemis Fowl . Now in paperback with a thrilling new cover look.

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal...but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious...

Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Action-packed, funny, accessible writing for both boys and girls aged 10 and above. This title is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl .

Specificaties

Auteur Riordan, r.
ISBN/EAN 9780141321264