The maze runner series

Dashner, J.

9780385388894 - The maze runner series

Artikelomschrijving

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's *1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

Specificaties

Auteur Dashner, J.
ISBN/EAN 9780385388894
Druk 1
Helaas...
Uitverkocht

Artikelomschrijving

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's *1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The Kill Order. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

Specificaties

Auteur Dashner, J.
ISBN/EAN 9780385388894
Druk 1