Lowboy

Wray, J.

9781847671523 - Lowboy

Artikelomschrijving

Paperback edition of the literary thriller about a boy who goes missing underground in New York. Will appeal to fans of Jonathan Lethem and Michel Faber. '}Lowboy{ is exceptionally tender and acute...' James Wood, }The New Yorker

Specificaties

Auteur Wray, J.
ISBN/EAN 9781847671523
Druk 1
€ 15,90

Artikelomschrijving

Paperback edition of the literary thriller about a boy who goes missing underground in New York. Will appeal to fans of Jonathan Lethem and Michel Faber. '}Lowboy{ is exceptionally tender and acute...' James Wood, }The New Yorker

Specificaties

Auteur Wray, J.
ISBN/EAN 9781847671523
Druk 1