February

Prijs: € 11,95
Verwachte levertijd: 3 werkdagen

Omschrijving

Paperback edition of Moore's Booker longlisted novel about the fallout from the }Ocean Ranger{ oil rig disaster in 1982. For fans of Anne Tyler and Carol Shields, the Canadian author examines the long...
Lees meer

Gerelateerde artikelen

Uitgebreide omschrijving

Paperback edition of Moore's Booker longlisted novel about the fallout from the }Ocean Ranger{ oil rig disaster in 1982. For fans of Anne Tyler and Carol Shields, the Canadian author examines the longterm effects on a character whose husband is lost at sea. 'An astonishing writer.' Richard For
Uitgever Vintage Books
ISBN/EAN 9780099546283
Auteur Moore, l.
Vakken Engels

Anderen bestelden ook: