Lowboy

Prijs: € 14,75
Verwachte levertijd: 3 werkdagen

Omschrijving

Paperback edition of the literary thriller about a boy who goes missing underground in New York. Will appeal to fans of Jonathan Lethem and Michel Faber. '}Lowboy{ is exceptionally tender and acute......
Lees meer

Gerelateerde artikelen

The raw shark texts

The raw shark texts 9781847670243
€ 13,25

Uitgebreide omschrijving

Paperback edition of the literary thriller about a boy who goes missing underground in New York. Will appeal to fans of Jonathan Lethem and Michel Faber. '}Lowboy{ is exceptionally tender and acute...' James Wood, }The New Yorker
Uitgever Canongate Press PLC
Druk 1
ISBN/EAN 9781847671523
Auteur Wray, j.
Vakken Engels
Prijs: € 14,75

Anderen bestelden ook: